Night of the Living Dead: Why the Classic Still Holds Up

Night of the Living Dead: Why the Classic Still Holds Up

My guest blog entry for The Film Chair on the classic 1968 zombie film from George A. Romero.

I thought I’d share it here as well as my twitter like I usually do, because I’m particularly proud of it. So I hope everyone checks it out; I really feel like this is a timeless film within a genre (and specifically a subgenre) which is always evolving and advancing, but you’ll have to click the link to find out why I say so!

Enjoy, and happy Halloweek!

More Halloween blogging to come in honor of my favorite holiday.

20131029-231935.jpg

2 thoughts on “Night of the Living Dead: Why the Classic Still Holds Up

  1. Hi! I’m trying to find an email address to contact you on to ask if you would please consider adding a link. Thanks and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

